We are here to offer you security

Assiconsult is a team of 106 dedicated employees. Get to know our teams here!

The Management

Gregor Stimpfl

CEO & Chairman of the Board of Directors

Danilo Potenza

Vice President & Board Member Assiconsult
Head of Credit Insurance

Petra Laimer

Entrepreneur & Board Member

Harald Gruber

CFO & Board Member

Andreas Vigl

Head of Technical Insurance Department

Sigismund Prentki

Head of Sales

Katja Malfatti

Head of Public Entities & Tenders

Sonia Ciscato

Head of Retail & Corporate

Elena Sacchetti

Head of Office Trento

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Elisabeth Pircher

Hannes Unterhofer

Hartmann Rainer

Maximilian Cianetti

Patrick Meraner

Walter Unterhofer

Werner Kneissl

OUR TEAM

Alessandro Corrado

Alessandro Brugnara

Senior Team Public Entities 
alessandro.brugnara@assiconsult.com

Alexander Köb

Senior Team Public Tenders
alexander.koeb@assiconsult.com 

Alex Tomasi

Senior Team Violet
alex.tomasi@assiconsult.com

Clemens Markart

Senior Team Blue 
clemens.markart@assiconsult.com

Daniel Pigneter

Senior Team White
daniel.pigneter@assiconsult.com 

Lukas Mair

Senior Team Yellow
lukas.mair@assiconsult.com

Manuel Isabella

Martin Habicher

Senior Team Innichen /San Candido
martin.habicher@assiconsult.com 

Tanja Tschager

Senior Team Black
tanja.tschager@assiconsult.com

Tiziano Weiss

Senior Team Silver
tiziano.weiss@assiconsult.com

Tania Pioner

Senior Team Ivory
tania.pioner@assiconsult.com 

Do you need help?

We will be happy to assist you